Buy Tickets              
Group Tickets            
Seating Charts           
ADA Seating Policy       
Directions               
Maps                     
Parking                  
Contact Us               
Job Posting              
Event Policies           
Hotels                   
Restaurants              
Auditorium Technical Information
Coliseum Technical Information
Ticket Information       
Catering List            
Rental Rate Card         
Check Venue Availability 
General ADA Information  
Wheelchair/Scooter policy
Deaf/Hearing Impaired Policy
Sports                   
Tourism                  
Fine Arts                
Tickets                  

      Contact Us

Knoxville Civic Auditorium-Coliseum Administrative Offices

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 2603
Knoxville, TN 37901

Street Address:

500 Howard Baker Jr. Avenue
Knoxville, TN. 37915

Telephone: (865) 215-8900
Fax: (865) 215-8989

Knoxville Civic Auditorium-Coliseum Box Office
Information/Group Sales (865) 215-8999

coliseumboxoffice@cityofknoxville.org


Purchase tickets by phone (865) 656-4444

Management Staff:

Greg Mackay
Director of Public Facilities
(865) 215-1454
gmackay@cityofknoxville.org

Dale Dunn
General Manager
(865) 215-8910
ddunn@cityofknoxville.org

Robbie Sandoval
Assistant General Manager / Booking
(865) 215-8911
rsandoval@cityofknoxville.org

Doug Simmons
Operations Manager
(865) 215-8931
dsimmons@cityofknoxville.org

Robby Scheuermann
Box Office Manager
(865) 215-8922
rscheuermann@cityofknoxville.org

Salina Garrett
Financial Analyst
(865) 215-8913
sgarrett@cityofknoxville.org

Jamie Cunningham
Executive Secretary
(865) 215-8914
jacunningham@cityofknoxville.org

Tom Kelly
Stage Manager
(865) 215-8970
tkelly@cityofknoxville.org

James Shipley
Building Superintendent
(865) 215-8930

24- Hour Security
(865) 215-8960 Office
(865) 755-9435 Cell

NOTHING THERE